THE GOOD NEWS YOU DESERVE TO KNOW
http://www.hit-counter-html-code.com/
Daily  Services
FOR MORE INFO
OFFICE:
031 822 0389
SMS LINES:
Prayer request
"inala + message
to
36012
OR
"nala + message
to
38021
248 Gale street
uMbilo
Durban
4001
MONDAY - FRIDAY
12PM

SUNDAY
8:30
SERVICES
Meet Dr HQ Nala
the Plentiologist

Dr HQ Nala is a King, Apostle, and a Prophet with a divine insight of rightly dividing the Word. He is the founder/President and Bishop of Nala Mandate International, World of Plenty located in the City of Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. The church caters for thousands attendees on every given Sundays, with packed services every day of the week. The church provides a home for the hurting, discouraged, indebted, depressed, and confused.
WORLD OF  PLENTY
GOOD NEWS YOU DESERVE  TO KNOW...
2017  YEAR OF  PROSPERITY  AND  GREATER  MIRACLES
Copy right @www.wopnews.co.za
Home About us Contact us Services King Dr HQ Nala
OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT - CHANGES IN WEEKLY SERVICES


The King of the Plentian Nation Dr HQ Nala and Nala Mandate International would like to officially announce various changes to our normal weekly services during this holiday period. Our Embassies are currently closed for weekday services
until further notice. The World of Plenty shops however remain open as normal.


The services at Nala Mandate Auditorium in Umbilo, Durban will be a follows:

* Sunday, 25 December @ 08h30 (Holy Communion)
* Monday, 26 December (No service)
* Tuesday, 27 December @ 12pm
* Wednesday, 28 December @ 12pm
* Thursday, 29 December (No service)
* Friday, 30 December (No service)
* Saturday, 31 December - Night of Plenty Service @ 18h00 - 06h00
* Sunday, 01 January (No service)
* Monday, 02 January (No service)
* Tuesday, 03 January (No service)
* Wednesday, 04 January (No service)
* Thursday, 05 January @ 12pm
* Friday, 06 January (No service)
* Sunday, 08 January @ 08h30.


Our normal radio and TV Programmes remain as normal:
WOP NEWS